NEW – “O.G. Wunder” LP #32 – Gee Wunder on Motive Music Canada

NEW – “O.G. Wunder” LP #32 – Gee Wunder on Motive Music Canada.

Motive Music Canada proudly presents the latest album “O.G. Wunder” from Label Owner Gee Wunder. On his 32nd full-length offering, Gee solidifies himself as a Canadian/Caribbean cultural and business leader presenting 12 timeless tracks all produced by the artist himself for his production company Future Beats. Includes vocal features from; Fortunato, Robbie Khan, Trish, Private Name Private Number, Mezziah and Imperial from Point Blank. 


1) Gettin’ Paper 

2) Run Up Dem Funds f. Robbie Khan

3) Soda Pop f. Private Name Private Number 

4) We Winnin’ 

5) Get It How You Live f. Fortunato

6) Time 

7) I Don’t Wanna f. Trish

8) Rumours f. Imperial (Point Blank) & Mezziah 

9) Never Knew You 

10) One A Doze 

11) All Thru The Day 

12) Fed Up 

YT PLaylist

“O.G. Wunder” LP is available for sale at DIGITAL RETAILERS here: 

On YouTube Music:

On Apple Music: 

On Spotify: 

 On Tidal:   

Also available on: Pandora, Deezer, iHeartRadio, Napster, Amazon and MORE.

(Visited 29 times, 1 visits today)

About The Author

You Might Be Interested In

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.