Gee Wunder Releases Album #29 “Dat Loud”

Motive Music Canada presents Gee Wunder‘s landmark 29th Full-Length release “Dat Loud” LP.  The album title is a “double-entendre” referring to the ideal listening scenario for the music, as well as the “potency” of all the recordings!  The project showcases vocal features from Set2, Mac Millon, Robbie Khan and Mr. Dowman as well as production from Gee Wunder (Future Beats), CY On The Beat, Robbie Khan, Beatz By Hamid, Mr. Dowman, Mac Millon and C-Sharp of HeavyWeight Bangerz.  

1) Ain’t No Option f. Set2 (SINGLE)
2) Back Wit Dat Purple
3) Day Ones f. Set2 & Mr. Dowman
4) Get Ur Money Dawg f. Set2
5) Incredible
6) Live Motivation f. Mac Millon (SINGLE)
7) Da Nudes f. Set2
8) Smart Girl
9) How It Feel f. Robbie Khan
10) Tun ‘Em Up f. Set2 (SINGLE)
11) The Most Respected
12) Long Run  


On I-Tunes:

On Spotify:

On Google Play:

LOOK out for NEW PROJECTS in 2020 from Motive Music artists  Price Da Boss, Notestradamus, Future Beats, Gee Wunder & Set2

(Visited 22 times, 1 visits today)

About The Author

You Might Be Interested In

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.